Management

Michelle's Profile Image

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Broker/President

michelle@casamiamiproperties.com(305) 924-0575
Rodney's Profile Image

Rodney Esdras

Broker/Vice-President

rodney@cmpflorida.com(855) 826-0471

Realtor Associates

Carolina's Profile Image

Carolina Cardim

Sales Associate

carolinamcardim@cmpflorida.com(786) 660-2819
Indra's Profile Image

Indra Rizzato

Sales Associate

indra@cmpflorida.com786-286-6988
Vanessa's Profile Image

Vanessa Marinho

Sales Associate

vanessa@casamiamiproperties.com(323) 524-8182
Carla 's Profile Image

Carla Marques

Sales Associate

carla@cmpflorida.com(954) 294-2288
Lucia 's Profile Image

Lucia Lazarevitch

Sales Associate

lucia@casafloridagroup.com(954) 625-4850
Fernando 's Profile Image

Fernando Rodrigues

Sales Associate

fernando@fernandorodrigues.miami(305) 988-2868
Claudia's Profile Image

Claudia Zandomeni

Sales Associate

claudiaz@casafloridagroup.com(972) 322-8535
Monica's Profile Image

Monica Rogers

Sales Associate

monica@casafloridagroup.com(305) 263-0006
Gabriel's Profile Image

Gabriel Valenzuela

Sales Associate

gabriel@casafloridagroup.com(305) 799-5689
Cecilia's Profile Image

Cecilia Camargo

Sales Associate

cecilia@casafloridagroup.com(954) 260-2778
Hector 's Profile Image

Hector Escalona

Sales Associate - Escal Group

hector.escalona@escalgroup.com(786) 325-3179
Matilde's Profile Image

Matilde Mendoza

Sales Associate - Escal Group

matilde.mendoza@escalgroup.com(786) 818-7990
Carla's Profile Image

Carla Prado

CMP Referral Agent

office@cmpflorida.com(786) 352-0875
Gilberto's Profile Image

Gilberto Mattos

Sales Associate

office@casamiamiproperties.com(305) 902-8990
Michelle's Profile Image

Michelle Sgarbi

CMP Sales Associate

Pamela's Profile Image

Pamela Vasquez

CMP Sales Associate

Raquel's Profile Image

Raquel Romero

CMP Referral Agent

office@cmpflorida.com(407) 995-4525
Rhayane 's Profile Image

Rhayane Porto

Sales Associate

rhayane@rhayane.com
Veronica's Profile Image

Veronica Palencia

CMP Referal Agent - Escal Group

office@cmpflorida.com(305) 310-6364
Jorge's Profile Image

Jorge Barradas

CMP Referral Agent

office@cmpflorida.com(305) 331-4892

Casa Miami Properties

Miami@CasaFloridaGroup.com

(855) 826-0471

Exclusive Agent For

CASA FLORIDA GROUP

Latest News

Show All Posts

Talk to us on Whatsapp