Management

profile image

Michelle Silva Lindquist


Broker/President

michelle@casamiamiproperties.com

(305) 924-0575

profile image

Rodney Esdras


Broker/Vice-President

rodney@cmpflorida.com

(855) 826-0471

Realtor Associates

profile image

Carla Marques


Sales Associate

carla@cmpflorida.com

(954) 294-2288

profile image

Carolina Cardim


Sales Associate

carolinamcardim@cmpflorida.com

(786) 660-2819

profile image

Cecilia Camargo


Sales Associate

cecilia@casafloridagroup.com

(954) 260-2778

profile image

Claudia Bolognesi


Sales Associate

Claudia@cmpflorida.com

(954) 648-0434

profile image

Claudia Zandomeni


Sales Associate

claudiaz@casafloridagroup.com

(972) 322-8535

profile image

Fabiana Alvarez


Sales Associate

fabianaalvarez@casafloridagroup.com

(786) 520-7448

profile image

Fernando Rodrigues


Sales Associate

fernando@fernandorodrigues.miami

(305) 988-2868

profile image

Gabriel Valenzuela


Sales Associate

gabriel@casafloridagroup.com

(305) 799-5689

profile image

Hector Escalona


Sales Associate

hector.escalona@escalgroup.com

(786) 325-3179

profile image

Indra Rizzato


Sales Associate

indra@cmpflorida.com

786-286-6988

profile image

John Galeano


Sales Associate

john@casamiamiproperties.com

(305) 586-9001

profile image

Karine Andrade


Sales Associate

karine@casamiamiproperties.com

(305) 778-8572

profile image

Kelly Seixas


Sales Associate

kelly@casamiamiproperties.com

(305) 927-4758

profile image

Lucia Lazarevitch


Sales Associate

lucia@casafloridagroup.com

(954) 625-4850

profile image

Matilde Mendoza


Sales Associate

matilde.mendoza@escalgroup.com

(786) 818-7990

profile image

Monica Rogers


Sales Associate

monica@casafloridagroup.com

(305) 263-0006

profile image

Vanessa Marinho


Sales Associate

vanessa@casamiamiproperties.com

(323) 524-8182

profile image

Yakalis Colon


Realtor Associate

Yakalis@CasaFloridaGroup.com

(305) 986-8587