Casa Miami Properties

Management

Join the Team
photo of Real Estate Broker, Michelle Silva Lindquist

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Real Estate Broker

Michelle@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 924-0575
photo of Broker Principal , Rodney Esdras

Rodney Esdras

Broker Principal

Rodney@CasaFloridagroup.com(786) 300-6688

Realtor Associates

photo of Realtor Associate, Karine Andrade

Karine Andrade

Realtor Associate

Karine@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 778-8572
photo of Realtor Associate, Vanessa Marinho

Vanessa Marinho

Realtor Associate

Vanessa@CasaFloridaGroup.com(323) 524-8182
photo of Realtor Associate, Carla Marques

Carla Marques

Realtor Associate

Carla@CasaForidaGroup.com(954) 294-2288
photo of Realtor Associate, Lucia  Lazarevitch

Lucia Lazarevitch

Realtor Associate

Lucia@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 625-4850
photo of Realtor Associate l Top Producer, Fernando Rodrigues

Fernando Rodrigues

Realtor Associate l Top Producer

Fernando@FernandoRodrigues.Miami(305) 988-2868
photo of Realtor l Mentor, Claudia Zandomeni

Claudia Zandomeni

Realtor l Mentor

ClaudiaZ@CasaFloridaGroup.com(561) 704-1564
photo of Realtor l Mentor, Monica Rogers

Monica Rogers

Realtor l Mentor

Monica@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 263-0006
photo of Realtor Associate, Gabriel Valenzuela

Gabriel Valenzuela

Realtor Associate

Gabriel@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 799-5689
photo of Realtor Associate l Top Producer, Cecilia Camargo

Cecilia Camargo

Realtor Associate l Top Producer

Cecilia@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 260-2778
photo of Realtor Associate, Claudia Hoyos

Claudia Hoyos

Realtor Associate

ClaudiaH@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 380-1530
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent, Carla Prado

Carla Prado

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(786) 352-0875
photo of Realtor Associate, Gilberto Mattos

Gilberto Mattos

Realtor Associate

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 902-8990
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent, Michelle Sgarbi

Michelle Sgarbi

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 906-6371
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent, Pamela Vasquez

Pamela Vasquez

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridagroup.com(305) 906-6371
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent, Raquel Romero

Raquel Romero

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(407) 995-4525
photo of Realtor Associate, Rhayane Porto

Rhayane Porto

Realtor Associate

Rhayane@Rhayane.com(954) 803-6958
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent , Veronica Palencia

Veronica Palencia

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 310-6364
photo of CMP Florida l Referral Agent, Jorge Barradas

Jorge Barradas

CMP Florida l Referral Agent

Office@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 331-4892
photo of Realtor Associate , Ingrid Marie  Hirschhorn

Ingrid Marie Hirschhorn

Realtor Associate

Ingrid@CasaFloridaGroup.com(786) 853-0976
photo of Realtor Associate, Rodrigo Frota

Rodrigo Frota

Realtor Associate

Rodrigo@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 333-6233
photo of Broker Associate l Top Producer, Celeste Gouvea

Celeste Gouvea

Broker Associate l Top Producer

Celeste@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 930-4448