Casa Miami Properties

Management

photo of Rodney Esdras

Rodney Esdras

Broker Principal

Rodney@CasaFloridagroup.com(786) 300-6688
photo of Michelle Silva Lindquist

Michelle Silva Lindquist

Real Estate Broker

Michelle@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 924-0575

Realtor Associates

photo of Karine Andrade

Karine Andrade

Realtor Associate

Karine@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 778-8572
photo of Fernando Rodrigues

Fernando Rodrigues

Realtor Associate l Top Producer

Fernando@FernandoRodrigues.Miami(305) 988-2868
photo of Vanessa Marinho

Vanessa Marinho

Realtor Associate

Vanessa@CasaFloridaGroup.com(323) 524-8182
photo of Claudia Zandomeni

Claudia Zandomeni

Realtor l Mentor

ClaudiaZ@CasaFloridaGroup.com(561) 704-1564
photo of Lucia  Lazarevitch

Lucia Lazarevitch

Realtor Associate

Lucia@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 625-4850
photo of Monica Rogers

Monica Rogers

Realtor l Mentor

Monica@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 263-0006
photo of Gabriel Valenzuela

Gabriel Valenzuela

Realtor Associate

Gabriel@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 799-5689
photo of Cecilia Camargo

Cecilia Camargo

Realtor Associate l Top Producer

Cecilia@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 260-2778
photo of Claudia Hoyos

Claudia Hoyos

Realtor Associate

ClaudiaH@CasaFloridaGroup.com(954) 380-1530
photo of Rhayane Porto

Rhayane Porto

Realtor Associate

Rhayane@Rhayane.com(954) 803-6958
photo of Rodrigo Frota

Rodrigo Frota

Realtor Associate

Rodrigo@CasaFloridaGroup.com(305) 333-6233
photo of Leandro Antonaccio

Leandro Antonaccio

Realtor Associate

leandro@casafloridagroup.com(305) 904-2880
photo of Jorge Barradas

Jorge Barradas

Realtor Associate

barradasjorge61@gmail.com(305) 331-4892
photo of Zee Denny

Zee Denny

Realtor Associate

Zeehomes@gmail.com(512) 413-7913
photo of Celeste Gouvea

Celeste Gouvea

Sales Associate

jcegouvea@hotmail.com(305) 930-4448